59 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Alboaie Lenuta
Faculty of Computer Science, Alexandru Ioan Cuza University
Iasi, Romania
Editorial Member
Department of Master of Computer Applications, Sunshine College, Gujarat Technological University
Rajkot, Gujarat, India
Editorial Member
Amit Tyagi
Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Lingaya's Vidyapeeth
Faridabad, Haryana, India
Editorial Member
Changyu Wang
School of Business, Renmin University of China
Wuxi, Jiangsu, China
Editorial Member
Christos Troussas
Department of Informatics, University of Piraeus
Piraeus, Attiki, Greece
Editorial Member
Dan Wu
School of Information Management, Wuhan University
Wuhan, Hubei, China
Editorial Member
Di Lu
Department of Electronic Information Engineering, Harbin University of Science and Technology
Harbin, Heilongjiang, China
Editorial Member
Dnyanesh Rajpathak
Operations Research General Motors
Troy, Michigan, USA
Editorial Member
Emmanuel Awuni Kolog
School of Computing, University of Eastern Finland
Joensuu, North Karelia, Finland
Editorial Member
Erin Colvin
Department of Computer Science, Western Washington University
Anacortes, Washington, USA
Editorial Member
Fan Ding
College of Computer and Communication, Lanzhou University of Technology
Lanzhou, Gansu, China
Editorial Member
Georgia Garani
Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Technological Educational Institute of Thessaly
Larisa, Thessaly, Greece
Editorial Member
Grigoras Gheorghe
Department of Power Systems, "Gheorghe Asachi" Technical University of Iasi
Iasi, Romania
Editorial Member
Guangzhe Zhao
Department of Computer Science and Techknology, Beijing University of Civil Engineering and Architecture
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Hongxia Wang
Computer Science, Aston University
Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Editorial Member
Education Department, Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Pakistan
Editorial Member
Jianfu Li
Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Houston Methodist Research Institute
Houston, Texas, USA
Editorial Member
Jiang Lu
Computer Engineering, University of Houston Clear Lake
Houston, Texas, USA
Editorial Member
Leandro Brito Santos
Nucleus of Electrical Engineering, Multidisciplinary Center of Bom Jesus da Lapa, Federal University of West Bahia
Bom Jesus Da Lapa, Bahia, Brazil
Editorial Member
Mahdi Hashemzadeh
Faculty of Information Technology and Computer Engineering, Azarbaijan Shahid Madani University
Tabriz, E-Azarbaijan, Iran
Editorial Member
Department of Industrial Management, Management and Accounting Faculty, Allame Tabataba’i University
Tehran, Iran
Editorial Member
Michal Ptaszynski
Kitami Institute of Technology
Kitami, Hokkaido, Japan
Editorial Member
Pengpeng Zhao
Department of Computer Science, Soochow University
Suzhou, Jiangsu, China
Editorial Member
Prabha Selvaraj
Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Hyderabad, Malla Reddy Institute of Engineering and Technology
Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Editorial Member
Prashant Dahiwale
Department of Computer Engineering, Government Polytechnic, Gujarat Technological University
Daman, India
Editorial Member
Qinyuan Liu
Department of Computer Science, Tongji University
Shanghai, China
Editorial Member
Rajitha B
Departmet of Computer Science, Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad
Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Ranjana Rajnish
Amity Institute of Information Technology, Amity University Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Saeed Askary
Department of Accounting and MIS, Gulf University for Science and Technology
Editorial Member
Shashi Mehrotra
Department of Computer Science and Engineering, KL University
Vaddeswaram, Andhra Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Sivakannan Subramani
Department of Electronics and Communication, M.V. Jayaraman College of Engineering, Banglore
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Editorial Member
Siyuan Wen
Department of Management Science and Engineering, Shandong University of Finance and Economics
Jinan, Shandong, China
Editorial Member
Sourabh Prakash
Network Security and Cryptography Lab, Department of Information Technology, Indian Institute of Information Technology -Allahabad
Allahabad, India
Editorial Member
Stanka Hadzhikoleva
Department of Mathematics and Informatics, Plovdiv University “Paisii Hilendarski”
Plovdiv, Bulgaria
Editorial Member
Sudhanshu Gonge
Department of Information Technology, Marathwada Mitra Mandal's College of Engineering, Karvenagar Pune, Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University
Pune, Maharashtra, India
Editorial Member
Syed Zulkarnain Syed Idrus
School of Human Development and Techno-communication (iKOM), Universiti Malaysia Perlis
Jejawi, Perlis, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Tao Li
School of Automation Engineering, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics
Nanjing, Jiangsu, China
Editorial Member
Uduak Umoh
Department of Computer Science, University of Uyo
Uyo, Akwa Ibom, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Vinoth Kumar V
Department of Computer Science and Engineering, MVJ College of Engineering
Banglore, Karnataka, India
Editorial Member
Wai Man Pang
School of Computing and Information Sciences, Caritas Institute of Higher Education
Hong Kong
Editorial Member
Wan Aezwani Wan Abu Bakar
Faculty of Informatics and Computing, Universiti Sultan Zainal Abidin
Kuala Terengganu, Terengganu, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Yuzhu Wang
School of Information Engineering, China University of Geosciences (Beijing)
Beijing, China
Browse journals by subject