International Journal of Intelligent Information Systems

Editorial Board Members (19)
  • Dr. Jayanti Goyal
    Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science and Management, Kanoria PG Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jaipur, India
  • Dr. Xiaoming Wang
    Postdoctoral Researcher, Department of Computer and Information Science, University of Macau, Macau, China
  • Prasanna Santhanam
    School of Information Technology & Engineering, Vellore Institute of Technology, Vellore, India
  • Zan Gao
    Shandong Artificial Intelligence Institute, Shandong Academy of Sciences, Jinan, China
  • Rohit Rastogi
    Department of Computer Sciences and Engineering, ABES Engineering College, Ghaziabad, India
  • Shuriya B
    Department of Computer Science, PPG Institute of Technology, Coimbatore, India
  • Dr. Shrikant Pawar
    Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science, Claflin university, Columbia, United States
  • Dr. Anastasios Liapakis
    Department of Digital Industry Technologies, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens; Informatics Department, New York College of Greece, Psachna, Evoia, Greece

    Lead Guest Editor of the special issue Sentiment Analysis for Social Media Networking

  • Adeel Ahmad
    Opal Coast Signal and Image Computer Laboratory, University of the Littoral Opal Coast, Calais Cedex, France
  • Bhagyashri Pandurangi R.
    Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, KLS Gogte Institute of Technology, Belagavi, India
  • Dr. Maitri Patel
    Associate Professor, Department of Computer Sciences and Engineering, Institute of Advanced Research, Gandhinagar, India
  • Dr. Hugo Vega
    Professor, Department of Computer Science, National University of San Marcos, Lima, Peru
  • Velayudham Ganesan
    Department of Electrical and Computer Science Engineering, Oakland University, Rochester Hills, United States
  • Gheorghe Grigoras
    Department of Power Engineering, Gheorghe Asachi Technical University of Iași, Iași, Romania
  • Dr. Sunday Clement Agu
    Department of Computer Science, Madonna University Nigeria, Ogene, Nigeria
  • Dr. Namrata Nagpal
    Professor, Amity Institute of Information Technology, Amity University, Lucknow, India
  • Chunyang Xia
    School of Materials Science and Engineering, Shandong University, Jinan, China
  • Saravanan D.
    Faculty of Operations and IT, ICFAI Foundation for Higher Education, Hyderabad, India
  • Chandra Blessie
    Department of Computing, Coimbatore Institute of Technology, Coimbatore, India